Desire is the second single to be taken from Everything Everything’s forthcoming album A Fever Dream. The follow up to Can’t Do, the track has been produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Depeche Mode). It sees the quartet succeed in delivering another solid slab of electro rock, all vocal harmonies, urgent guitar licks and bombastic perusssion.

A Fever Dream is the Manchester-based four-piece’s fourth album and the follow up to the critically-lauded Top 10 album Get To Heaven. It was their third consecutive top ten album, after LPs Man Alive and Arc. A Fever Dream is due out on 18th August and you can order it here.