Delerium, the Canadian electronic act spearheaded by Front Line Assembly front man Bill Leeb launch a new album today. The new album Mythologie has been two years in the making and alongside long time artistic partner and collaborator Rhys Fulber, Leeb has enlisted a dazzling array of vocalists, producers and musicians to help him achieve his artistic vision.

The album was preceded by the single Ritual, which features vocals from London-based musician Phildel, and remixes by artists as renowned and varied as Architect, Blush Response and Matt Lange. The album – their fifteenth, but the first to be  released on their new label Metropolis, features twelve tracks, including two instrumentals and also features vocals and lyrics from JES, Mimi Page and Geri Soriano-Lightwood, with further contributions from Jaël (of Swiss group Lunik)  and Leah Randi (Pink, Abandoned Pools), both of whom have appeared on previous Delirium releases. All in all, this is a veritable who’s who of vocal and lyrical talent, with a clear nod to Delerium’s long history of collaborations.

The album is officially released on the 23rd of September with the band is hosting an online listening party via their Facebook page. Bill, Rhys and the vocalists from the new album will be guest blogging alongside the stream. The launch will also be available for streaming afterwards.